README: adjust for a bit of feature creep
authorSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 13:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 13:30:10 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 91cefc0..e5b97c2 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ odhcp6c - Embedded DHCPv6 Client
 ** Abstract **
 
 odhcp6c is a minimal DHCPv6 and RA-client for use in embedded Linux systems
-especially routers. It compiles to only about 30 KB (-Os -s).
+especially routers. It compiles to only about 35 KB (-Os -s).
 
 
 ** Features **