odhcp6c: Set bound state true before script_call in statefull mode
authorHans Dedecker <hans.dedecker@technicolor.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 13:43:21 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <hans.dedecker@technicolor.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 13:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
src/odhcp6c.c

index 7cdf09e..61ffe9d 100644 (file)
@@ -336,8 +336,8 @@ int main(_unused int argc, char* const argv[])
                        break;
 
                case DHCPV6_STATEFUL:
-                       script_call("bound");
                        bound = true;
+                       script_call("bound");
                        syslog(LOG_NOTICE, "entering stateful-mode on %s", ifname);
 
                        while (!signal_usr2 && !signal_term) {