Exportfs crashes with long path
authorIvan Romanov <drizt@land.ru>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:41:36 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:07:41 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
Acked-by: Bruce Fields <bfields@fieldses.org>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/export/export.c

index 4fda30a..0257903 100644 (file)
@@ -357,7 +357,7 @@ strtoint(char *str)
 static int 
 export_hash(char *str)
 {
-       int num = strtoint(str);
+       unsigned int num = strtoint(str);
 
        return num % HASH_TABLE_SIZE;
 }