osd_login - ensure /sbin is created before installation.
authorNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:14:57 +0000 (08:14 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:15:59 +0000 (08:15 -0400)
commitd4d392087f8ee049ed8f476e5ae780cbc0d0012a
tree523a2158dd23d8cf222fda7d9bf6c963db755f31
parenta69f6aeb19841f5a95c3eb4f4e5fe5ca0db247f4
osd_login - ensure /sbin is created before installation.

If we use a more standard approach to describing the osd_login
script, the automake infrastructure will create /sbin before
attempting installation.
This is important for: make DESTDIR=/empty-dir install

Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/osd_login/Makefile.am