nfsdcld: demote pipe opening error to D_GENERAL
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 16:36:02 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 17:25:15 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
commitb6a0ab1dfe85b84ab30a1b656a6bc88b9e025434
tree42fedd94ea6c282bd80f827bff2ea670345f5dc7
parentbf6a4febaa78bf188896b7b5b02c46562dd08b70
nfsdcld: demote pipe opening error to D_GENERAL

It's actually expected that this will fail initially when we start the
daemon. Until knfsd has been started, the pipe doesn't exist, and we
generally want to start nfsdcld before starting knfsd.

Avoid the scary error message by demoting this message to D_GENERAL.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/nfsdcld/nfsdcld.c