Exportfs crashes with long path
authorIvan Romanov <drizt@land.ru>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:41:36 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:07:41 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
commita16f4a13677d13b0aae9327a3b9e8414470b7927
treed7794397316fe59fac899dddced15552c91a06ca
parentb010d126bbb8265e5717e596711d754baec11e6c
Exportfs crashes with long path

Acked-by: Bruce Fields <bfields@fieldses.org>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/export/export.c