Imported Debian patch 1.1.0~rc1-1 debian/1%1.1.0_rc1-1
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2007 14:11:07 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:49:33 +0000 (02:49 +0100)
commit9ae0ab21cafe223226170d4c1a624f1c05685b02
treeb16dc94525f604fa42f6cd43c01235e0cb4f2bcf
parent4f7fc41f6324daad94c37e9327567d27a0d50afe
Imported Debian patch 1.1.0~rc1-1
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.default
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/nfs-common.install
debian/nfs-common.links
debian/nfs-common.manpages
debian/patches/03-fix-mountd-memory-leak.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/series
tools/getiversion/Makefile.in [deleted file]
utils/lockd/Makefile.in [deleted file]