Imported Debian patch 1.0.11~git-20060105-1 debian/1%1.0.11_git-20060105-1
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2007 23:36:57 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:42:56 +0000 (02:42 +0100)
commit786b808f5826749bc1d4c632337a487c6337f813
tree39df1936632f4bf88a65e78cde4010e7dd68ef80
parentda31666c2663759c28c4cff4b2125c5062a51cac
Imported Debian patch 1.0.11~git-20060105-1
debian/changelog
debian/copyright
debian/patches/03-minor-manpage-fixes.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/04-document-sensitive-uids.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/05-refuse-non-ident-maptypes.patch
debian/patches/06-fix-no-tcp-short-option.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/08-dont-build-getkversion.patch
debian/patches/10-ccachedir-off-by-one.patch
debian/patches/series
tools/Makefile.in
utils/nhfsstone/Makefile.in [deleted file]