Add the new nfsidmap program
authorBryan Schumaker <bjschuma@netapp.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:01:10 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 16:38:41 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
commit6f07548141e710767d425e119d9823691293771d
tree7531cb66a228768fdd2f83c202b6175fb2f54160
parent409487978593de13ae36be0ee56d8111ad6b3319
Add the new nfsidmap program

This patch adds the nfsidmap program to nfs-utils.  This program is
called by the nfs idmapper through request-keys to map between
uid / user name and gid / group name.

Signed-off-by: Bryan Schumaker <bjschuma@netapp.com>
Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
aclocal/keyutils.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
utils/nfsidmap/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/nfsidmap/nfsidmap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/nfsidmap/nfsidmap.man [new file with mode: 0644]