Migrate the rpc_pipefs mount out of /var/lib to /run, to better support /var on NFS.
authorSteve Langasek <steve.langasek@canonical.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 03:18:25 +0000 (05:18 +0200)
committerSteve Langasek <steve.langasek@canonical.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 20:16:14 +0000 (12:16 -0800)
commit6352825b8c7596ff09a3f84cff231999aca23ba6
tree7bd6c7060c57cacc657ee3f92a6d860e4745235d
parent5ebc6a64f60f88c880b83350bc21ff087affdea9
Migrate the rpc_pipefs mount out of /var/lib to /run, to better support /var on NFS.
debian/changelog
debian/idmapd.conf
debian/nfs-common.dirs
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/nfs-common.postinst
debian/rules