Merge commit 'upstream/1.2.3'
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 03:28:46 +0000 (04:28 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 03:31:41 +0000 (04:31 +0100)
commit38861db18a0687aaf483ea0bf03bf8c928ca0980
tree0a0886d6c57e1b5f6e115d5045ef4bb7a786189d
parent97a6658d0cf36219dbea5735cefbf2f1f692f4c9
parent706bfd7c94d48659a1411fdef2a3a61d4719f1aa
Merge commit 'upstream/1.2.3'

Conflicts:
Makefile.in
aclocal.m4
configure
linux-nfs/Makefile.in
support/Makefile.in
support/export/Makefile.in
support/include/Makefile.in
support/include/config.h.in
support/include/nfs/Makefile.in
support/include/rpcsvc/Makefile.in
support/include/sys/Makefile.in
support/include/sys/fs/Makefile.in
support/misc/Makefile.in
support/nfs/Makefile.in
support/nsm/Makefile.in
tests/Makefile.in
tests/nsm_client/Makefile.in
tools/Makefile.in
tools/locktest/Makefile.in
tools/nlmtest/Makefile.in
tools/rpcdebug/Makefile.in
tools/rpcgen/Makefile.in
utils/Makefile.in
utils/exportfs/Makefile.in
utils/gssd/Makefile.in
utils/idmapd/Makefile.in
utils/mount/Makefile.in
utils/mountd/Makefile.in
utils/nfsd/Makefile.in
utils/nfsstat/Makefile.in
utils/showmount/Makefile.in
utils/statd/Makefile.in