nfsidmap: Allow a particular key to be revoked.
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 19:39:43 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:43:12 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
commit24d0b823f10f9cae2eba9b22fb830dd8dc3fb15a
tree47cc0c426ff71df5c23fa349d31f20f6e514168b
parent69aa69e7de80b6cdf2ea0212a2f3df20fc8d3853
nfsidmap: Allow a particular key to be revoked.

Introducing three new command line arguments
that allow particular keys to be revoke

  -u will remove a uid key
  -g will revoke a gid key
  -r will revoke both the uid and gid keys

A user name has also needs to be supply with
these new flags.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/nfsidmap/nfsidmap.c
utils/nfsidmap/nfsidmap.man