Enable nfsidmap to compile
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:01:21 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 16:38:54 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
commit0868dcccb9a3bf3d022a32ff31311fe371484e77
tree25910a9e148f39f0718049f6cb17ba2868e77f9e
parent6f07548141e710767d425e119d9823691293771d
Enable nfsidmap to compile

Only enable the compilation of nfsidmap when libnfsidmap support it.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
.gitignore
aclocal/libnfsidmap.m4
configure.ac
utils/Makefile.am