lca-dvswitch.git
8 years agoDeclare phony targets
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:48:42 +0000 (11:48 +1000)]
Declare phony targets

8 years agoChange image widths to work on 4:3 aspect
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:18:36 +0000 (21:18 +0800)]
Change image widths to work on 4:3 aspect

I want to specify the image heights instead, as %ages of window
height, but that just doesn't work.

8 years agoShorten a point to avoid clipping at 1024x768
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:11:12 +0000 (21:11 +0800)]
Shorten a point to avoid clipping at 1024x768

8 years agoBreak the title in the right place on slide 0
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:07:49 +0000 (21:07 +0800)]
Break the title in the right place on slide 0

8 years agoDisable title-casing of h1 text
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:05:53 +0000 (21:05 +0800)]
Disable title-casing of h1 text

8 years agoAdd 'Further information' linking to DVswitch and Icecast resources
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 12:52:55 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
Add 'Further information' linking to DVswitch and Icecast resources

8 years agoAdd some slides about using Icecast
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:37:27 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
Add some slides about using Icecast

8 years agoUse the correct talk title
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:36:56 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
Use the correct talk title

8 years agoEnlarge overview diagram and move explanatory text to printed version
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 17:55:04 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
Enlarge overview diagram and move explanatory text to printed version

8 years agoImprove readability of the internals diagram
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 17:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
Improve readability of the internals diagram

Change the 'process' outline to a rectangle.
Move thread boxes and text around a bit.

8 years agoDistinguish and ignore generated files
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 03:33:18 +0000 (03:33 +0000)]
Distinguish and ignore generated files

Change generated PNG and SVG filenames to be distinguishable from
static PNG and SVG.  Add all generated/copied files to .gitignore.

8 years agoAdd diagram of mixer internals
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 03:27:25 +0000 (03:27 +0000)]
Add diagram of mixer internals

8 years agoAdd note about DIF to the printed version
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 02:13:09 +0000 (02:13 +0000)]
Add note about DIF to the printed version

8 years agoMinor improvements to wording
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 02:12:46 +0000 (02:12 +0000)]
Minor improvements to wording

8 years agoAbbreviate some 'what is...' points to fit
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 02:11:25 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
Abbreviate some 'what is...' points to fit

8 years agoEnumerate special requirements of free software conferences
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 02:10:44 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
Enumerate special requirements of free software conferences

8 years agoAdd some information about myself
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 02:10:05 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
Add some information about myself

8 years agoReduce thickness of table heading divider
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 02:09:08 +0000 (02:09 +0000)]
Reduce thickness of table heading divider

8 years agoPromote bullet points for intermediate protocol changes
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 01:50:25 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
Promote bullet points for intermediate protocol changes

8 years agoImprove table formatting
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 01:38:16 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
Improve table formatting

8 years agoAdd LCA2011 logo
Ben Hutchings [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 01:24:15 +0000 (01:24 +0000)]
Add LCA2011 logo

8 years agoEarly outline of the talk
Ben Hutchings [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 22:10:22 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
Early outline of the talk