Change image widths to work on 4:3 aspect
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:18:36 +0000 (21:18 +0800)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:19:38 +0000 (21:19 +0800)
I want to specify the image heights instead, as %ages of window
height, but that just doesn't work.

index.html

index b9123cc..48d3612 100644 (file)
 
 <div class="slide">
   <h1>Overview of the system</h1>
-  <object data="dvswitch-simple.dia.svg" width="75%"></object>
+  <object data="dvswitch-simple.dia.svg" width="90%"></object>
   <div class="handout">
     <p>
       This is a simplified view of the typical components.  The system
 
 <div class="slide">
   <h1>Mixer UI</h1>
-  <object data="screenshot-1.png" width="50%"></object>
+  <object data="screenshot-1.png" width="70%"></object>
 </div>
 
 <div class="slide">
   <h1>Mixer UI, annotated</h1>
-  <object data="screenshot-1-annotated.xcf.png" width="50%"></object>
+  <object data="screenshot-1-annotated.xcf.png" width="70%"></object>
 </div>
 
 <div class="slide">
   <h1>Mixer internals</h1>
-  <object data="dvswitch-internal.dia.svg" width="90%" height="90%"></object>
+  <object data="dvswitch-internal.dia.svg" width="95%"></object>
   <div class="handout">
     <p>
       To simplify the diagram, I omitted connection setup, tally light
 
 <div class="slide">
   <h1>Icecast distribution network</h1>
-  <object data="streaming-network.dia.svg" width="50%"></object>
+  <object data="streaming-network.dia.svg" width="70%"></object>
   <ul>
     <li>
       Internal master serves internal viewers and external master