Change image widths to work on 4:3 aspect
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:18:36 +0000 (21:18 +0800)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:19:38 +0000 (21:19 +0800)
commit56b85cbc80b787da22e188a53e7920a67a371bce
tree884eceb735387320c301b6683414d10a782aba8d
parent803cddecbd639889d3a5f8285e916424984df24d
Change image widths to work on 4:3 aspect

I want to specify the image heights instead, as %ages of window
height, but that just doesn't work.
index.html