kernel-news-talk.git
3 years agoAdd first few new features
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 23:37:22 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Add first few new features

3 years agoStart updating for 2016
Ben Hutchings [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 18:37:22 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Start updating for 2016

Update the dates and versions.

Recap last year's new features and what happened since.

4 years agoRewrite for 2015 using LibreOffice debconf2015
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23:23:00 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Rewrite for 2015 using LibreOffice