Add packaging changes slide master debconf2018
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:40:34 +0000 (12:40 +0800)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:44:49 +0000 (12:44 +0800)
commit5a357be69bec8ff9fb05773fbac8c79772dcfa16
tree87f4faee0380258698d4f9c18bc398e8b2d3c2b8
parent818c3cb1c8765082fc5f6a83714c4f721f6e1d8c
Add packaging changes slide
kernel-news.odp