Remove executable permission from patches
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Thu, 28 May 2009 03:09:21 +0000 (04:09 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 04:22:50 +0000 (05:22 +0100)
These patches began life in dpatch format and were imported into svn
as executable.  Either I never fixed the permissions or git-svn failed
to import the permission change.

debian/patches/201_build-config.diff [changed mode: 0755->0644]
debian/patches/205_ion-lock.diff [changed mode: 0755->0644]
debian/patches/209_use-etc-default.diff [changed mode: 0755->0644]

old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)