Complete forward port to 3.13
authorJoel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 06:27:33 +0000 (15:57 +0930)
committerJoel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 06:30:52 +0000 (16:00 +0930)
commit3bda297edb97d28ae6ff0d19298c4e89c36c7b6e
treeebf1ed10fb7ed209f31d70d123783c015295d572
parent2e70a32b66bedcbba4cc971f708015aa2cc360cc
Complete forward port to 3.13

These changes update the driver to something close to the 3.13 cdc-acm
driver. Not all changes have been ported.

Signed-off-by: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
vizzini.c