debian-secure-boot.git
2 years agoMinor wording fixes master
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:15:15 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Minor wording fixes

2 years agoAdd slides for ARM and Yuibkey
Ben Hutchings [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:21:28 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
Add slides for ARM and Yuibkey

2 years agoUpdate and retitle the status slide
Ben Hutchings [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:16:40 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
Update and retitle the status slide

2 years agoAdd slide explaining why we couldn't just do the same as Ubuntu
Ben Hutchings [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:52:20 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Add slide explaining why we couldn't just do the same as Ubuntu

2 years agoAdd slides about moving code signing to dak
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:08:12 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Add slides about moving code signing to dak

2 years agoUpdate description of linux-signed and module signatures
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:16:27 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Update description of linux-signed and module signatures

We're not going to install detached signatures or do any splitting
across binary packages.

2 years agoUpdate "Securing the Linux kernel" to mention kexec_file_load() and force-loading
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:03:17 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Update "Securing the Linux kernel" to mention kexec_file_load() and force-loading

2 years agoAdd brief description of how HPe does SB on ARM64
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:54:29 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Add brief description of how HPe does SB on ARM64

2 years agoDelete bogus footers from the Credits slide
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Delete bogus footers from the Credits slide

2 years agoDelete the sequence of graphics for SB
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:43:13 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Delete the sequence of graphics for SB

2 years agoUpdate my biography
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:41:52 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Update my biography

2 years agoRename in preparation to rewrite for Kernel Recipes
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Rename in preparation to rewrite for Kernel Recipes

2 years agoAdd "Secure Boot vs the Debian linux package" as delivered in Vienna
Ben Hutchings [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:33:25 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Add "Secure Boot vs the Debian linux package" as delivered in Vienna