Update description of linux-signed and module signatures
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:16:27 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:11:17 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
We're not going to install detached signatures or do any splitting
across binary packages.

debian-secure-boot.odp

index 7920f70..bc18e68 100644 (file)
Binary files a/debian-secure-boot.odp and b/debian-secure-boot.odp differ