Add slides about moving code signing to dak
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:08:12 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:09:38 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
debian-secure-boot.odp

index bc18e68..1bae39c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/debian-secure-boot.odp and b/debian-secure-boot.odp differ