Update description of linux-signed and module signatures
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:16:27 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:11:17 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
commitdc6a3b8e28360393f17bae8ca6b69f079a23facd
tree059389264bc8e496cf3429694cdceac4fba5ff7b
parente3776bdcab732ae0be19202eb1c775386f40b750
Update description of linux-signed and module signatures

We're not going to install detached signatures or do any splitting
across binary packages.
debian-secure-boot.odp