Add slides about moving code signing to dak
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:08:12 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:09:38 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commit5d3d42e5a463cb921e69a2911307e00ab251b894
tree68c8821494346f4c75dd0f9526c96e0c347f66ba
parentdc6a3b8e28360393f17bae8ca6b69f079a23facd
Add slides about moving code signing to dak
debian-secure-boot.odp