Add authorization for p-u-comment.sh
authorEmilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
Sat, 28 May 2016 15:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerEmilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
Sat, 28 May 2016 21:33:07 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
config/homedir/ssh/ftpmaster-authorized_keys

index 7dc3e50..19f2b9b 100644 (file)
@@ -7,3 +7,6 @@ command="/srv/ftp-master.debian.org/dak/scripts/debian/import_dataset.sh jessie-
 
 # release team tpu removals
 command="/srv/ftp-master.debian.org/dak/scripts/debian/release_team_removals.sh",no-port-forwarding,no-X11-forwarding,no-agent-forwarding,from="138.16.160.12,franck.debian.org,5.153.231.29,2001:41c8:1000:21::21:29,respighi.debian.org" ssh-rsa AAAAB3NzaC1yc2EAAAADAQABAAABAQCw6DLpbCsiadOqxenRfW5In7UFG5HoIDt0xV/dRDbqNUUihNcDi6SqlREuSBCA75lOqbhL1w2tWsdsTIMnJeq3Fdr3LdFjIKlG6QQZVThaD3SI76EkGtjt0XQDoN2d4hi0Xn2LOPKz8hxaY4jKYzSUN0TVue3C1EHTJD0S8Grkd5tPaDgXt4pJzHmNwT4r2dH5OT3Y3vJL2UGhbY6Y+rNFfmnKzDcBtNdUTLTtrAfCCMkPITTYrMvZevA9u/SzNenN9qwEQicc06FrycSCi6+XSA+t4k1YNf1NTHhTQEncEX4/FRf+jgbkt1lkchiu+eShx3bUZCsKPuoNEsuWUU5v release@franck
+
+# release team p-u comment files
+command="/srv/ftp-master.debian.org/dak/scripts/debian/p-u-comment.sh",no-port-forwarding,no-X11-forwarding,no-agent-forwarding,from="138.16.160.12,franck.debian.org,5.153.231.29,2001:41c8:1000:21::21:29,respighi.debian.org" ssh-rsa AAAAB3NzaC1yc2EAAAADAQABAAABAQCvamon5WR/xOOHk9T+wzwVIe5cGH90ivLg94kpFcF0Wkmp7vbh7TSdBtjy5w9YbPG4r6sAMna74dLcgPSDiEpWf56ubSDmGKgKf40EgfC7qOO31aWqRNmyuYMmxWZmbRKQ16LdajFfDEGV1Tdy1a5KdU4HgFlHoucuG7p4VHGO7ZJo0t7CQv5C/hF4gSzK+gjcI1uR1N+jUHxW+3yv75XiQpaLyWgaLYF0x4XYwcDJVcqILaySs8MllJcfyPMNvOyvrhGdHIhei8bnACOkfJ9Eeyv7tOj8Rp8ECMgzYE8AUjv5sR4zkKs7KP5MwoAuCdXvE8OMzyu4ZBa37x+yADWd release@franck