Stop using undefined reject function in check_dsc_files
authorGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:27:13 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 06:40:34 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
When there's an unknown file in a source package, the function spits
this:

  ,---
  Processing raised an exception: global name 'reject' is not defined.
  Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "/srv/ftp-master.debian.org/dak/dak/daklib/archive.py", line 966, in check
      chk().check(self)
    File "/srv/ftp-master.debian.org/dak/dak/daklib/checks.py", line 497, in check
      rejects = utils.check_dsc_files(dsc_fn, control, source.files.keys())
    File "/srv/ftp-master.debian.org/dak/dak/daklib/utils.py", line 343, in check_dsc_files
      reject("%s: unexpected source file '%s'" % (dsc_filename, f))
  NameError: global name 'reject' is not defined
  `---

Just set the reject message and break from the loop.

daklib/utils.py

index 1b878e2..ce72a2c 100644 (file)
@@ -340,7 +340,8 @@ def check_dsc_files(dsc_filename, dsc, dsc_files):
 
         # File does not match anything in lookup table; reject
         if not matched:
-            reject("%s: unexpected source file '%s'" % (dsc_filename, f))
+            rejmsg.append("%s: unexpected source file '%s'" % (dsc_filename, f))
+            break
 
     # Check for multiple files
     for file_type in ('orig_tar', 'orig_tar_sig', 'native_tar', 'debian_tar', 'debian_diff'):