Move more specific source file regexes before general ones
authorGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:02:16 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 16:46:00 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
The orig tarball regexes match also the orig tarball detached
signatures because they are not anchored at the end, and the loop
short-circuits on first match. So we have to move them before their
more general counterparts.

Fixes commit 84f230b6cfb4b3eb1ef5fbe672e121b1a8e7aabb.

daklib/utils.py

index ce72a2c..206ee0b 100644 (file)
@@ -315,11 +315,11 @@ def check_dsc_files(dsc_filename, dsc, dsc_files):
         (r'diff\.gz',                  ('debian_diff',)),
         (r'tar\.gz',                   ('native_tar_gz', 'native_tar')),
         (r'debian\.tar\.(gz|bz2|xz)',  ('debian_tar',)),
-        (r'orig\.tar\.(gz|bz2|xz)',    ('orig_tar',)),
         (r'orig\.tar\.(gz|bz2|xz)\.asc', ('orig_tar_sig',)),
+        (r'orig\.tar\.(gz|bz2|xz)',    ('orig_tar',)),
         (r'tar\.(gz|bz2|xz)',          ('native_tar',)),
-        (r'orig-.+\.tar\.(gz|bz2|xz)', ('more_orig_tar',)),
         (r'orig-.+\.tar\.(gz|bz2|xz)\.asc', ('more_orig_tar_sig',)),
+        (r'orig-.+\.tar\.(gz|bz2|xz)', ('more_orig_tar',)),
     )
 
     for f in dsc_files: